2019-2020 CHAPTER OFFICERS

Officers

President

Travis Shuler
Johnson Controls
Travis.allen.shuler@jci.com

 

President-Elect

Ryan Porter
Frank M. Booth, Inc.
ryanp@frankbooth.com

Secretary

Ashraf Qader
R.F. MacDonald Company
Ashraf.Qader@rfmacdonald.com
Treasurer
Jake Brausch
Johnson Controls
jacob.ethan.brausch@jci.com

Committee

Technologies Transfer Chair
Nick Fiorito
Johnson Controls
nicholas.fiorito@jci.com
 
Membership Promotion Chair​
Terri Chumbley
Siemens
terri.chumbley@siemens.com
 
Research Promotion Chair
Bob Tomlinson
UC Davis
rtomlinson@ucdavis.edu
Student Activities Chair​
Jake Brausch
Johnson Controls
jacob.ethan.brausch@jci.com
Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA) Chair
Spencer Empey
Norman S. Wright
sempey@norman-wright.com
Grassroots Government Activities Committee

John Say

Capital Engineering Consultants

jsay@capital-engineering.com

 
Historian
Jake Garcia
L&H Airco
JGarcia@lhairco.com
 
Webmaster
Kurt Rapp
CHC California Hydronics Corp.
krapp@chchydro.com
Women in ASHRAE
Terri Chumbley
Siemens
terri.chumbley@siemens.com

    This website is maintained by the Sacramento-Valley Chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigeration and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc.